Journal cover Journal topic
Atmospheric Measurement Techniques An interactive open-access journal of the European Geosciences Union

Journal metrics

  • IF value: 2.989 IF 2.989
  • IF 5-year<br/> value: 3.489 IF 5-year
    3.489
  • CiteScore<br/> value: 3.37 CiteScore
    3.37
  • SNIP value: 1.273 SNIP 1.273
  • SJR value: 2.026 SJR 2.026
  • IPP value: 3.082 IPP 3.082
  • h5-index value: 45 h5-index 45

Executive editors

Thomas
Wagner
(chief-executive editor)

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
Phone +49-(0)6131-305267
thomas.wagner@mpic.de

Hartwig
Harder

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry
Hahn Meitnerweg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
Phone +49-(0)6131-3054400
hartwig.harder@mpic.de

Joanna
Joiner

NASA/GSFC, Code 613.3
MD
Greenbelt 20771
United States
Phone +1-(0)301-6146247
joanna.joiner@nasa.gov

Paolo
Laj

Grenoble Alpes University - CNRS, Institut des Géosciences pour l'Environnement
54 Rue Molière
38402 Saint Martin d'Hères
France
Phone ++33476824235
laj@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Andreas
Richter

University of Bremen, Institute of Environmental Physics (IUP)
Otto-Hahn-Allee 1
28359 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49-(0)421-21862103
andreas.richter@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de
Andreas Richter

Associate editors

Jonathan
Abbatt

University of Toronto, Department of Chemistry
80 St. George St.
Toronto M5S 3H6
Canada
jabbatt@chem.utoronto.ca

Ilse
Aben

SRON Netherlands Institute for Space Research, Lead scientist Atmosphere group EOS
Sorbonnelaan 2
3584 CA Utrecht
Netherlands
i.aben@sron.nl

Vassilis
Amiridis

National Observatory of Athens, IAASARS
I. Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou St.
Penteli
GR-15236 Athens
Greece
vamoir@noa.gr

Christof
Ammann

Agroscope Research Station, Climate and Air Pollution Group
Reckenholzstrasse 191
CH-8046 Zuerich
Switzerland
christof.ammann@agroscope.admin.ch

Maria Dolores
Andrés Hernández

University of Bremen, Institute of Environmental Physics (IUP)
P.O. 33 04 40
28334 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49-(0)421-218-62110
lola@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

Eric C.
Apel

National Center for Atmospheric Research, Atmospheric Chemistry Division
CO
Boulder 80301
United States
Phone +1-(0)303-4971452
apel@ucar.edu

Jean-Luc
Attie

Université de Toulouse, Laboratoire d'Aérologie
14, Avenue Edouard Belin
31400 Toulouse
France
attjl@aero.obs-mip.fr

Gerd
Baumgarten

Leibniz-Institute of Atmospheric Physics at the University Rostock, Optical soundings and sounding rockets
Germany
Gerd Baumgarten

Steffen
Beirle

MPI Chemie Mainz, Satellite remote sensing
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
Phone 49 6131 3054740
steffen.beirle@mpic.de

Pawan K.
Bhartia

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Earth Sciences Division Atmospheres
Mail Code 614
Maryland
Greenbelt 20771
United States
Phone +1-(0)301-6145731
pawan.k.bhartia@nasa.gov

Laura
Bianco

University of Colorado, Boulder, and NOAA, Physical Science Division
United States
laura.bianco@noaa.gov

Michael
Bittner

German Aerospace Center, DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, DFD-ATM
Germany
michael.bittner@dlr.de

Folkert
Boersma

Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute, Climate Observations Department
P.O. Box 201
3730 AE De Bilt
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)30-2206618
boersma@knmi.nl

Dominik
Brunner

Empa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Laboratory for Air Pollution/Environmental Technology
Switzerland
Dominik Brunner

Christian
Brümmer

Thünen-Institute, Climate-Smart Agriculture
Bundesallee 50
Niedersachsen
38116 Braunschweig
Germany
christian.bruemmer@thuenen.de

Brigitte
Buchmann

Empa, Air Pollution/Environmental Technology
Überlandstr. 129
8600 Dübendorf
Switzerland
Phone +41-(0)58-765 4134
brigitte.buchmann@empa.ch

Stefan
Buehler

University of Hamburg, Meteorological Institute
Bundesstrasse 55
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 42838 8124
stefan.buehler@uni-hamburg.de
Stefan Buehler

John P.
Burrows

University of Bremen, Institute of Environmental Physics and Remote Sensing IUP/IFE
Otto-Hahn-Allee 1
28359 Bremen
Germany
burrows@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

Andre
Butz

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V, Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Germany
andre.butz@dlr.de

Jorge Luis
Chau

Leibniz Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Radar Department
Germany

Huilin
Chen

University of Groningen, Center for Isotope Research, Energy and Sustainability Research Institute Groningen
Nijenborgh 4
9747 AG Groningen
Netherlands
huilin.chen@rug.nl
Huilin Chen

Domenico
Cimini

CNR-IMAA
C.da S. Loja
85050 Potenza
Italy
Domenico Cimini

Ronald
Cohen

University of California, Berkeley, Department of Chemistry
Latimer Hall, UC Berkeley
California
Berkeley 94720-1460
United States
Phone 510 642-2735
rccohen@berkeley.edu
Ronald Cohen

Joachim
Curtius

Goethe University Frankfurt, Institute for Atmospheric und Environmental Sciences
Campus Riedberg, Altenhöferallee 1
60438 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Phone +49-(0)69-79840258
curtius@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Piero
Di Carlo

University, Department of Psychological, Health and Territorial Sciences
via dei vestini, 31
66100 Chieti
Italy
Phone +39 08713556627
piero.dicarlo@unich.it

Russell
Dickerson

University of Maryland, Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science (AOSC)
Stadum Dr.
College Park 20742
United States
russ@atmos.umd.edu

Frank
Drewnick

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Particle Chemistry Department
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
frank.drewnick@mpic.de

Oleg
Dubovik

CNRS Universite de Lille 1, Laboratoire d'Optique Atmospherique
France
Oleg Dubovik

Gerhard
Ehret

Institute for Atmopsheric Physics, DLR Oberpfaffenhofen, Lidar
Münchner Straße 20
82234 Wessling
Germany
gerhard.ehret@dlr.de

Patrick
Eriksson

Chalmers University of Technology, Global Environmental Measurements Group (GEM), Earth and Space Sciences
Sweden
patrick.eriksson@chalmers.se
Patrick Eriksson

Dietrich
Feist

Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
Hans-Knöll-Str. 10
07745 Jena
Germany
Phone +49-3641-576378
dfeist@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Dietrich Feist

Udo
Friess

University of Heidelberg, Institute of Environmental Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
udo.friess@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Udo Friess

Erna
Frins

J. Herrera y Reissig 565
11300 Montevideo
Uruguay
Phone 598-2711 0905
efrins@fing.edu.uy
Erna Frins

Bernd
Funke

Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía (CSIC), Glorieta de la Astronomía
Spain

David
Griffith

University of Wollongong, Chemistry
Northfields Ave.
NSW
Wollongong 2522
Australia
Phone +61 2 4221 3515
griffith@uow.edu.au
David Griffith

Jörg
Gumbel

Stockholm University, Department of Meteorology (MISU)
Sweden

Murray
Hamilton

The University of Adelaide, Department of Physics
SA 5005
Adelaide
Australia
murray.hamilton@adelaide.edu.au

Thomas F.
Hanisco

NASA GSFC, Code 614
MD
Greenbelt 20771
United States
Phone 301.614.6598
thomas.hanisco@nasa.gov
Thomas F. Hanisco

Frank
Hase

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research (IMK-ASF)
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Germany

Dwayne
Heard

University of Leeds, School of Chemistry, School of Chemistry
Woodhouse Lane, School of Chemistry, University of Leeds
West Yorkshire
Leeds LS2 9JT
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0)113 343 6471
d.e.heard@leeds.ac.uk
Dwayne Heard

Pierre
Herckes

Arizona State University, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
United States

Hartmut
Herrmann

Leibniz-Institut für Troposphärenforschung, Chemie
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig
Germany
Phone +49 341 235 2446
herrmann@tropos.de

Lars
Hoffmann

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Jülich Supercomputing Centre
Wilhelm-Johnen-Str.
52425 Jülich
Germany
Phone +49-2461-61-1978
l.hoffmann@fz-juelich.de

Andreas
Hofzumahaus

Forschungszentrum Jülich, Institute of Energy and Climate Research: IEK-8 Troposphere
Leo-Brandt Str.
52425 Jülich
Germany
Phone +49-(0)2461-613239
a.hofzumahaus@fz-juelich.de
Andreas Hofzumahaus

Nathalie
Huret

Université d'Orléans, LPC2E-CNRS, Physics
France

Yoshiteru
Iinuma

Institut für Troposphärenforschung, Chemistry
Germany

Tanvir
Islam

NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
United States
Phone +1 (818) 354 9268
tanvir.islam@jpl.nasa.gov
Tanvir Islam

Brian
Kahn

Jet Propulsion Laboratory, AIRS Atmospheric Science Group
United States
Brian Kahn

Frank
Keppler

University of Heidelberg, Institute of Earth Sciences
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234-236
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Phone +49-(0)6221-546009
frank.keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank Keppler

Sheila
Kirkwood

Swedish Institute of Space Physics
Box 812
98128 Kiruna
Sweden
Phone +46 980 79083
sheila.kirkwood@irf.se

Alexander
Kokhanovsky

VITROCISET
Bratusstrasse 7
D64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Phone +49-(0)61518075261
alexander.kokhanovsky@eumetsat.int
Alexander Kokhanovsky

Ralf
Koppmann

Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Institute for Atmospheric and Environmental Research
Gaußstr. 20
42119 Wuppertal
Germany
Phone +49-(0)202-4392605
koppmann@uni-wuppertal.de
Ralf Koppmann

Karin
Kreher

BK Scientific GmbH
Astheimerweg 42
55130 Mainz
Germany
Phone +49 6131 9309858
karin@bodekerscientific.com

Mark
Kulie

Michigan Technological University, Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences
1400 Townsend Drive
MI
Houghton 49931
United States
Phone +1-(0)906 487 2493
mkulie@mtu.edu

Alyn
Lambert

Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Microwave Atmospheric Science Group
4800 Oak Grove Dr
California
Pasadena 91109-8099
United States
alyn.lambert@jpl.nasa.gov

Lok
Lamsal

USRA/NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Atmospheric Chemistry and Dynamics
United States

Diego
Loyola

German Aerospace Center (DLR), Remote Sensing Technology Institute (IMF)
Germany

Andreas
Macke

TROPOS
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig
Germany
macke@tropos.de
Andreas Macke

Willy
Maenhaut

Ghent University, Analytical Chemistry
Krijgslaan 281, S12
9000 Gent
Belgium
willy.maenhaut@ugent.be
Willy Maenhaut

Szymon
Malinowski

University of Warsaw, Institute of Geophysics, Faculty of Physics
Pasteura 7
02-093 Warszawa
Poland
Phone +48 22 5546860
malina@fuw.edu.pl
Szymon Malinowski

Randall
Martin

Dalhousie University, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science
Coburg Road
NS
Halifax B3H 3J5
Canada
Phone +1-(0)902-4943915
randall.martin@dal.ca
Randall Martin

Frank Silvio
Marzano

Sapienza University of Rome, Dept. of Information Engineering DIET
Via Eudossiana 18
00184 Rome
Italy
Phone +39 06 44585847
marzano@die.uniroma1.it

Bernhard
Mayer

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Lehrstuhl fuer Experimentelle Meteorologie
Theresienstrasse 37
80333 München
Germany
Phone +49-(0)89-21804383
bernhard.mayer@lmu.de

Franz X.
Meixner

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Biogeochemistry
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
Phone +49-(0)6131-3056501
franz.meixner@mpic.de
Franz X. Meixner

Isaac
Moradi

NASA/GSFC/GMAO, University of Maryland
GSFC Code 610.1
Greenbelt 20771
United States
Phone +1 301 314 2636
isaac.moradi@nasa.gov
Isaac Moradi

Saverio
Mori

Sapienza University of Rome, Dept. of Information Eng. (DIET)
Italy

S. Joseph
Munchak

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Code 612
United States

Justus
Notholt

University of Bremen, Institute of Environmental Physics (IUP), Physics
Otto-Hahn-Allee 1
28359 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49-(0)421-218-62190
notholt@uni-bremen.de

Hermann
Oelhaf

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research
Germany

Gelsomina
Pappalardo

National Research Council of Italy - Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis (CNR-IMAA)
C.da S. Loja
Potenza
85050 Tito Scalo
Italy
pappalardo@imaa.cnr.it
Gelsomina Pappalardo

Marloes
Penning de Vries

MPI Chemistry Mainz, Satellite remote sensing
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
Phone 0049 6131 305 4715
marloes.penningdevries@mpic.de

Gavin
Phillips

University of Chester, Natural Sciences
Thornton Science Park, Pool Lane, Ince
Chester
Chester CH2 4NU
United Kingdom
gavin.phillips@chester.ac.uk
Gavin Phillips

Ankie J. M.
Piters

Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute (KNMI), R&D Satellite Observations
Postbus 201
3730 AE De Bilt
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)30-2206433
piters@knmi.nl

Ulrich
Platt

University of Heidelberg, Institute of Environmental Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Phone +49-(0)6221-546339
ulrich.platt@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Jean-Pierre
Pommereau

CNRS, LATMOS
11 Bd d'Alembert
78280 Guyancourt
France
pommereau@aerov.jussieu.fr

Francis
Pope

University of Birmingham, School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
United Kingdom
f.pope@bham.ac.uk
Francis Pope

Marcos
Portabella

Institut de Ciències del Mar (ICM - CSIC), Department of Physical and Technological Oceanography
Pg. Maritim de la Barceloneta 37-49
08003 Barcelona
Spain
Phone +34932309620
portabella@icm.csic.es
Marcos Portabella

Fred
Prata

University of Oxford, Physics
United Kingdom
fred_prata@hotmail.com

Jean-Philippe
Putaud

Joint Research Centre, European Commission, Institute for Environment and Sustainability
via Fermi, 2749
Va
21027 Ispra
Italy
Phone +39-(0)332-785041
jean.putaud@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Markus
Rapp

DLR (German Aerospace Center), Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Münchner Str. 20
82234 Weßling
Germany
markus.rapp@dlr.de

Jean-Baptiste
Renard

LPC2E-CNRS
France

Martin
Riese

Research Centre Jülich, Institute of Energy and Climate Research, IEK-7: Stratosphere
Leo-Brandt-Strasse
52428 Jülich
Germany
Phone +49-(0)2461-612065
m.riese@fz-juelich.de

Dominique
Ruffieux

MeteoSwiss
Switzerland
dominique.ruffieux@meteoswiss.ch
Dominique Ruffieux

Thomas
Röckmann

Utrecht University, Institute for Marine and Atmospheric Research Utrecht
Princetonplein 5
3508 TA Utrecht
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)30-2533858
t.roeckmann@uu.nl

Andrew
Sayer

GESTAR/USRA, Code 613 GESTAR/USRA/Climate & Radiation
Greenbelt Road
Maryland
Greenbelt 20771
United States
Phone 3016146211
andrew.sayer@nasa.gov
Andrew Sayer

Hans
Schlager

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR), Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre
Oberpfaffenhofen
82234 Wessling
Germany
Phone +49-(0)8153-282510
hans.schlager@dlr.de

Sebastian
Schmidt

University of Colorado, Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics
United States

Johannes
Schneider

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Particle Chemistry Department
Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1
55128 Mainz
Germany
johannes.schneider@mpic.de

Robyn
Schofield

University of Melbourne, School of Earth Sciences
VIC
Parkville 3010
Australia
Phone +61 (0) 3 8344 7304
robyn.schofield@unimelb.edu.au
Robyn Schofield

Robert
Sica

The University of Western Ontario, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Canada
Robert Sica

William R.
Simpson

University of Alaska Fairbanks, Geophysical Institute, Department of Chemistry
900 Yukon Drive, Rm 186
AK
Fairbanks 99775-6160
United States
Phone +1-(0)907-4747235
wrsimpson@alaska.edu
William R. Simpson

Mikko
Sipilä

University of Helsinki, Division of Atmospheric Sciences, Department of Physics
PO Box 64
00014 Helsinki
Finland
mikko.sipila@helsinki.fi

Sander
Slijkhuis

Deutsches Zentrum fuer Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR), Institut fuer Methodik der Fernerkundung (IMF)
Postfach 1116
82230 Wessling
Germany
Phone +49-(0)8153-281546
sander.slijkhuis@dlr.de

Herman G.J.
Smit

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, IEK-8
P.O. Box 1913
52425 Jülich
Germany
Phone +49-2461-613290
h.smit@fz-juelich.de

Jean-Pierre
St.-Maurice

University of Saskatchewan, ISAS, Physics and Engineering Physics
116 Science Place
Saskatoon SK S7N 5E2
Canada
jp.stmaurice@usask.ca
Jean-Pierre St.-Maurice

Piet
Stammes

Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute (KNMI), R&D Satellite Observations Department
Netherlands

Gabriele
Stiller

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Institut für Meteorologie und Klimaforschung (IMK-ASF)
P.O. Box 3640
76021 Karlsruhe
Germany
gabriele.stiller@kit.edu

Ad
Stoffelen

Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute (KNMI), R&D Weather
Postbus 201
3730 AE De Bilt
Netherlands
Phone +31 30 22 06 585
ad.stoffelen@knmi.nl
Ad Stoffelen

Fred
Stroh

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Institute for Energy and Climate Research (IEK-7)
Leo-Brandt-Str.
52425 Jülich
Germany
Phone +49-(0)2461-614307
f.stroh@fz-juelich.de

Kimberly
Strong

University of Toronto, Department of Physics
60 St. George Street
Ontario
Toronto M5S 1A7
Canada
Phone +1-(416)-9463217
strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca

Jochen
Stutz

University of California Los Angeles, Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
7127 Math Sciences
California
Los Angeles 90095-1565
United States
Phone +1-(0)310-8255364
jochen@atmos.ucla.edu

Ralf
Sussmann

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, IMK-IFU
Germany
Phone +49-(0)8821-183159
ralf.sussmann@kit.edu
Ralf Sussmann

Darin
Toohey

University of Colorado, Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
Stadium 255, 311 UCB
Colorado
Boulder 80309-0311
United States
Phone +1-(0)303-7350002
toohey@colorado.edu

Omar
Torres

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
NASA GSFC, Code 614
Maryland
Greenbelt 20771
United States
omar.o.torres@nasa.gov

Michel
Van Roozendael

Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy (BIRA-IASB)
3, Avenue Circulaire
1180 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32-(0)2-3730416
michelv@oma.be

Christiane
Voigt

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt DLR, Instutitut for Physics of the Atmosphere
Oberpfaffenhofen
D-82234 Wessling
Germany
Phone ++49 (0)8153 282579
christiane.voigt@dlr.de

Rainer
Volkamer

University of Colorado at Boulder, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
UCB 215
Boulder, Colorado 80309-0215
United States
Phone +1-(0)303-4921843
rainer.volkamer@colorado.edu

Thomas
von Clarmann

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, IMK
P.O. Box 3640
76021 Karlsruhe
Germany
thomas.clarmann@kit.edu
Thomas von Clarmann

Marc
von Hobe

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, IEK-7
Germany

Christian
von Savigny

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt University Greifswald, Institute of Physics
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 6
17489 Greifswald
Germany
Phone +49-(0)3834864720
csavigny@physik.uni-greifswald.de
Christian von Savigny

Gianfranco
Vulpiani

Department of Civil Protection - Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Civil Protection
Italy
gianfranco.vulpiani@protezionecivile.it

Ulla
Wandinger

Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig
Germany
ulla@tropos.de

William
Ward

University of New Brunswick, Department of Physics
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, N.B. E3B 5A3
Canada
Phone +1-(0)506-4473257
wward.alternate@gmail.com

Mark
Weber

University of Bremen, Institute of Environmental Physics (IUP)
P.O. Box 330 440
28334 Bremen
Germany
Phone +4942121862080
weber@uni-bremen.de
Mark Weber

Manfred
Wendisch

University of Leipzig, Leipzig Institute for Meteorology (LIM)
Stephanstr. 3
04103 Leipzig
Germany
Phone +49-(0)341-9732851
m.wendisch@uni-leipzig.de
Manfred Wendisch

Alfred
Wiedensohler

Leibniz Institut für Troposphärenforschung, Physics Department
Permoserstr. 15
04318 Leipzig
Germany
Phone +49-(0)341-2352467
ali@tropos.de

Helen
Worden

National Center for Atmospheric Research, Atmospheric Chemistry Observations and Modelling Laboratory
P.O. Box 3000
Colorado
Boulder 80307
United States
Phone +1-(0)303-4972912
hmw@ucar.edu
Helen Worden

John
Worden

JPL / Caltech, Division 32
United States

Pinhua
Xie

Hefei Institutes of Physical Science, Anhui Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics
P.O. Box 1125
230031 Hefei, Anhui
China
Phone +86-(0)551-5593147
phxie@aiofm.ac.cn

Daqing
Yang

Environment Canada, National Hydrology Research Center
Canada

Noureddine
Yassaa

Centre de Développement des Energies Renouvelables
Algeria

Andreas
Zahn

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research (IMK)
P.O. Box 36 40
76021 Karlsruhe
Germany
Phone +49-(0)721-608-22788
andreas.zahn@kit.edu

Helmut
Ziereis

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR), Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre
Oberpfaffenhofen
82234 Wessling
Germany
Phone +49-(0)8153-282542
helmut.ziereis@dlr.de
Publications Copernicus